Executive Management

Mary J. Hennessy
President and CEO
+1 651 225 6986
mjhennessy@ifai.com

Andrew M. Aho
Vice President of Operations
+1 651 225 6907
amaho@ifai.com

Steve Schiffman
Vice President of Media and Sales
+1 651 225 6952
saschiffman@ifai.com

Marti Naughton
Director of Marketing and Design
+1 651 225 6909
mlnaughton@ifai.com

Sheila Sumner
Director of Finance and Administration
+1 651 225 6915
sasumner@ifai.com

Dave Haworth
Director of Conference Management
+1 651 225 6933
dhaworth@ifai.com

 

Cherie M. Schmit
Executive Assistant to the President
+1 651 225 6985
cmschmit@ifai.com

 

Samantha Sahr
Human Resources Manager
+1 651 225 6941
slsahr@ifai.com

Divisions and Country Sectors

Fabric Graphics Association
Christine Gerard
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6926
cmgerard@ifai.com

Fabric Structures Association
Andrea Jauli
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6944
akjauli@ifai.com

Geosynthetic Materials Association
Jon Curry
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6956
jicurry@ifai.com

Marine Fabricators Association
Christine Gerard
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6926
cmgerard@ifai.com

Narrow Fabrics Institute
Linden Wicklund
Divisions Manager
+1 651 225 6920
llwicklund@ifai.com

Professional Awning Manufacturers Association
Andrea Jauli
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6944
akjauli@ifai.com

Advanced Textile Products
Jon Curry
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6956
jicurry@ifai.com

Tarp Association
Christine Gerard
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6926
cmgerard@ifai.com

United States Industrial Fabrics Institute
Linden Wicklund
Divisions Manager
+1 651 225 6920
llwicklund@ifai.com

IFAI Canada
Linden Wicklund
Divisions Manager
+1 651 225 6920
llwicklund@ifai.com

IFAI Japan
Kikuko Tagawa
Executive Director
+81 72 780 2803
ifaijapan@ifai.com

IFAI / OFPANZ New Zealand
Amanda Newport
Executive Officer
+64 27 486 4517
ofpanz@ifai.com

Publications

Communications/Advertising
Steve Schiffman
Vice President of Media and Sales
+1 651 225 6952
saschiffman@ifai.com

Mark Berriman
National Sales Manager
+1 651 225 6923
meberriman@ifai.com

Circulation
Mary J. Moore
Promotions, Circulation and Bookstore Manager
+1 651 225 6917
mjmoore@ifai.com

Geosynthetics
Todd R. Berger
Editor
+1 651 225 6939
trberger@ifai.com

Fabric Architecture
Rebecca J. Post
Editorial Director
+1 651 225 6900
800 225 4324
rjpost@ifai.com

Advanced Textiles
Janet L. Preus
Editor
+1 651 225 6979
jlpreus@ifai.com

Marine Fabricator
Elisa Bernick
Editor
+1 651 225 6924
erbernick@ifai.com

InTents
Jill C. Lafferty
Editor
+1 651 225 6968
jclafferty@ifai.com

Sigrid A. Tornquist
Associate Editor
+1 651 225 6968
satornquist@ifai.com

Editorial
Rebecca J. Post
Editorial Director
+1 651 225 6900
800 225 4324
rjpost@ifai.com

Specialty Fabrics Review
Galynn D. Nordstrom
Senior Editor
+1 651 225 6928
gdnordstrom@ifai.com

Sammi Jones
Assistant Editor
+1 651 225 6908
smjones@ifai.com

Marketing

Marti L. Naughton
Director of Marketing & Design
+1 651 225 6909
mlnaughton@ifai.com

Membership Services

Janet S. Atz
Membership Engagement Specialist
+1 651 225 6982
jsatz@ifai.com

International Achievement Awards

Jill Newman
Division Specialist
+1 651 225 6953
jmnewman@ifai.com

IFAI Professional Certification Program

Omari Hoover
Division Specialist
+1 651 225 6984
oehoover@ifai.com

Bookstore

Mary J. Moore
Promotions, Circulation and Bookstore Manager
+1 651 225 6917
mjmoore@ifai.com

INFOcentral

Omari Hoover
+1 800 328 4324
+1 651 225 6984
infocentral@ifai.com

Market Research

Jeff C. Rasmussen
Market Research Manager
+1 651 225 6967
jcrasmussen@ifai.com

Conference Management

Kara Austrum
Education and Events Manager
+1 651 225 6934
klaustrum@ifai.com

Finance and Administration

Sheila Sumner
Director of Finance and Administration
+1 651 225 6915
sasumner@ifai.com
Rachel Boonstra
Accounts Payable
+1 651 225 6938
rlboonstra@ifai.com

Web Production

Josh Ranta
Web Development Manager
+1 651 225 6903
webteam@ifai.com