Year-Month Dates of next event Organization President / Chair Contact Email Location
2017-03 Mar 31, 2017 42nd Annual SWIFA Convention  Tim Martin  Ryan Chism ryan@chismcompany.com Radisson Hotel Dallas North – Addison, TX
2017-03 March 12 – 15, 2017 IFAI – Geotechnical Frontiers 2017 Mary Hennessy Andrew Aho amaho@ifai.com Hyatt Regency – Orlando, FL
2017-04 April 11, 2017 IFAI Japan Shade Sail Workshop Toshio Katayama Kiko Tagawa ifaijapan@ifai.com Winc Aichi, Nagoya, Aichi Japan
2017-05 May 21 – 23, 2017 Outlook Conference 2017 Mary Hennessy Linden Wicklund llwicklund@ifai.com Colonial Williamsburg, VA
2017-05 May 25 – 27, 2017 OFPANZ 2017 Conference (w/Specialised Textiles Assoc) Amanda Newport Amanda Newport info@ofpanz.co.nz Rydges Lakeland Resort – Queenstown, NZ
2017-05 May 25 – 27, 2017 Specialized Textiles Association (w/OFPANZ) Ana Drougas Ana Drougas ana@specialisedtextiles.com Rydges Lakeland Resort – Queenstown, NZ
2017-05 July 13, 2017 IFAI Japan Annual Meeting / Forum Toshio Katayama Kiko Tagawa ifaijapan@ifai.com Urban Net Otemachi Building, Tokyo, Japan
2017-09 September 26 – 29, 2017 IFAI – IFAI Expo 2017 Mary Hennessy Andrew Aho amaho@ifai.com New Orleans, LA
2017-09 TBD – December, 2017 CPA Zone 7 Andy Morse Kisha Moldovan kishamoldovan@capitalcityawning.com TBD
2018-01 January 18 – 19, 2018 Tent Conference 2018 Mary Hennessy Jill Newman jmnewman@ifai.com Sheraton Mesa Hotel at Wrigleyville West – Mesa, AZ
2018-01 January 18 – 20, 2018 NECPA Cheryl Yennaco Cheryl Yennaco cheryl@atlantic-awning.com Worcester, MA
2018-01 January 25 – 27, 2018 Marine Fabricators Conference 2018 Mary Hennessy Barbara Connett bjconnett@ifai.com Hyatt Regency Savannah – Savannah, GA
2018-02 February 7 – 10, 2018 IFAI Canada Expo Mary Hennessy Jill Newman jmnewman@ifai.com Hotel Bonaventure Montreal – Montreal, QC Canada
2018-02 February 7 – 9, 2018 MFPA 2018 Zone Conference Beth Brenny Tim Koehler tim@lawrencefabric.com Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago O’Hare Rosemont, Chicago, IL
2018-10 October 15 – 18, 2018 IFAI Expo 2018 (co-location with CAMX) Mary Hennessy Andrew Aho amaho@ifai.com Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center –  Dallas, TX