Year-Month Dates of next event Organization President / Chair Contact Email Location
2016-12 Dec 7 – 10, 2016 CPA ZONE 7 Andy Morse Kisha Moldovan kishamoldovan@capitalcityawning.com Sheraton Pittsburgh Airport – Pittsburgh,PA
2017-01 January 12 – 14, 2017 NECPA Cheryl Yennaco Cheryl Yennaco cheryl@atlantic-awning.com Mass Mutual Center – Springfield, MA
2017-01 January 19 – 21, 2017 IFAI – 2017 Marine Conference Mary Hennessy Christine Gerard cmgerard@ifai.com Jacksonville Marriott – Jacksonville, FL
2017-01 January 24, 2017 IFAI Japan Forum (Product Showcase) / New Year Reception 2017 Toshio Katayama Kiko Tagawa ifaijapan@ifai.com Shin Osaka Washington Hotel Plaza
2017-01 January 24 – 26, 2017 IFAI – IFAI’s Tent Expo 2017 Mary Hennessy Andrea Jauli akjauli@ifai.com Renaissance Seaworld – Orlando, FL
2017-02 February 1 – 3, 2017 MFPA 2017 Zone Convention Mike Chael Cameron Weldon cweldon@marlentextiles.com Madison, WI
2017-02 February 16 – 18, 2017 WCPA Annual Meeting Steve Morenberg Steve Mornberg wcpa2012@hotmail.com Renaissance Hotel – Palm Springs, CA
2017-03 Mar 31, 2017 SWIFA  Tim Martin  Ryan Chism ryan@chismcompany.com Radisson Hotel – Addison, TX
2017-03 March 12 – 15, 2017 IFAI – Geotechnical Frontiers 2017 Mary Hennessy Andrew Aho amaho@ifai.com Orlando, FL
2017-05 May 21 – 23, 2017 Outlook Conference 2017 Mary Hennessy Linden Wicklund llwicklund@ifai.com Colonial Williamsburg, VA
2017-05 May 25 – 27, 2017 OFPANZ 2017 Conference (w/Specialised Textiles Assoc) Amanda Newport Amanda Newport info@ofpanz.co.nz Rydges Lakeland Resort – Queenstown, NZ
2017-05 May 25 – 27, 2017 Specialized Textiles Association (w/OFPANZ) Ana Drougas Ana Drougas ana@specialisedtextiles.com Rydges Lakeland Resort – Queenstown, NZ
2017-05 July IFAI Japan Annual Meeting / Forum Toshio Katayama Kiko Tagawa ifaijapan@ifai.com Tokyo, Japan
2017-09 September 26 – 29, 2017 IFAI – IFAI Expo 2017 Mary Hennessy Andrew Aho amaho@ifai.com New Orleans, LA
2017-09 TBD December, 2017 CPA Zone 7 Andy Morse Kisha Moldovan kishamoldovan@capitalcityawning.com TBD
2018-01 January 18 – 19, 2018 Tent Conference 2018 Mary Hennessy Ashleigh Esselman aeesselman@ifai.com Sheraton Mesa Hotel at Wrigleyville West – Mesa, AZ
2018-01 January 19 – 20, 2018 NECPA Cheryl Yennaco Cheryl Yennaco cheryl@atlantic-awning.com Worcester, MA
2018-01 January 25 – 27, 2018 Marine Fabricators Conference 2018 Mary Hennessy Barbara Connett bjconnett@ifai.com Hyatt Regency Savannah – Savannah, GA
2018-02 February 7 – 9, 2018 IFAI – Canada Expo 2018 Mary Hennessy Ashleigh Esselman aeesselman@ifai.com Hotel Bonaventure Montreal – Montreal, QC Canada
2018-10 October 15 – 18, 2018 IIFAI Expo 2018 Mary Hennessy Ashleigh Esselman aeesselman@ifai.com Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center –  Dallas, TX