IFAI Canada board of directors

Chairman
Robert Sarrazin
Dura Plastics (1977) Ltd.
rsarrazin@duraplas.com

Associate Director
David Power
Trican Corp.
dpower@tricancorp.ca

Active Director
Claude Le Bel
Sollertia Inc.
clebel@sollertia.ca

Active Director
Rolf Jahn
Stobag North America Corp
rolf.jahn@stobag.com

Treasurer
Mike Cornell
Glen Raven Custom Fabrics LLC
mcornell@glenraven.com

Associate Director
Brydon Roe
Shade Sails Canada
shadesailscanada@telus.net

Associate Director
Kirk Reiniger
J. Ennis Fabrics
kreiniger@jennisfabrics.com

Active Director
John Conroy
House of Canvas Products
jconroy@houseofcanvas.com

Associate Director
Mark Tyrrell
LaSalle Canvas & Ropes Inc
sales@lascan.ca

Associate Director
Jason Lee
J J L Event
Jason@jjlevent.com