The annual OFPANZ Awards are presented to individuals who have demonstrated excellence in the New Zealand specialty fabrics industry. The awards are announced at the OFPANZ Conference.

2012 winners

In 2012, OFPANZ received an outstanding 69 entries in our Awards for Excellence and they were all of a very high calibre, which made judging very difficult and will see a review of the categories take place for next year.

To view the 2012 OFPANZ Award Winners, visit our gallery.

2011 winners

View the 2011 OFPANZ Award Winners (PDF).

2010 winners

View the 2010 OFPANZ Award Winners (PDF).