OFPANZ executive board members

Northern Branch

Kylie Glenn – Cool Awnings
Treasurer
Email: kylie@coolawnings.co.nz
Mobile: +64 27 244 2040
Phone: +64 9 570 6353
Fax: +64 9 570 6354

Wendy Tankard – Baytex Manufacturing Co Limited
Email: wendy@baytex.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 273 0495
Phone: +64 7 579 0190
Fax: +64 7 579 0194

Alex Bull – QCD Ltd
Supplier Representative
Email: alex@qcd.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 608 205
Phone: +64 9 366 7118
Fax: +64 9 366 7119

Central Branch

Mike König – 0800 Sunshade
President
Email: mike@sunshade.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 429 801
Phone: +64 6 876 9675
Fax: +64 6 870 9445

Southern Branch

Barry Wybrow - Shade Plus Ltd
Email: barry@shadeplus.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 345 841
Phone: +64 3 338 3355
Fax: +64 3 338 8108

Mike Keys - Watermelon Shade Ltd
Email: mike@watermelonshade.co.nz
Mobile: +64 274 354 224
Phone: +64 3 339 0673
Fax: +64 3 341 5586

Kane Pottinger – Reid & Twiname
Supplier Representative
Email: kpottinger@retwine.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 907 208
Phone: +64 3 384 7471
Fax: +64 3 348 9192