Our staff

Executive Management

Mary J. Hennessy
President and CEO
+1 651 225 6986
mjhennessy@ifai.com

Pam Egan-Blahna
Director of Human Resources
+1 651 225 6975
peblahna@ifai.com

Todd V. Lindemann
Vice President, Conference Management
+1 651 225 6918
tvlindemann@ifai.com

Steve Schiffman
Publisher/Director of Sales
+1 651 225 6952
saschiffman@ifai.com

Dan McCarthy
Vice President of Finance/CFO
+1 651 225 6955
dgmccarthy@ifai.com

Andrew M. Aho
Director of Membership and Divisions
+1 651 225 6907
amaho@ifai.com

Cherie M. Schmit
Executive Assistant to the President
+1 651 225 6985
cmschmit@ifai.com

Membership Services

Andrew M. Aho
Director of Membership and Divisions
+1 651 225 6907
amaho@ifai.com

Divisions and Country Sectors

Fabric Graphics Association

Linden Wicklund
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6920
llwicklund@ifai.com

Fabric Structures Association

Jane Montei
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6944
jlmontei@ifai.com

Geosynthetic Materials Association

Lucie Passus
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6956
lpassus@ifai.com

Marine Fabricators Association

Christine Gerard
Sr. Division Specialist
+1 651 225 6926
cmgerard@ifai.com

Narrow Fabrics Institute

Linden Wicklund
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6920
llwicklund@ifai.com

Professional Awning Manufacturers Association

Jane Montei
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6944
jlmontei@ifai.com

Advanced Textile Products

Linden Wicklund
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6920
llwicklund@ifai.com

Tent Rental Division

Jane Montei
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6944
jlmontei@ifai.com

Tarp Association

Christine Gerard
Sr. Division Specialist
+1 651 225 6926
cmgerard@ifai.com

United States Industrial Fabrics Institute

Lucie Passus
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6956
lpassus@ifai.com

IFAI Canada

Andrew M. Aho
Director of Membership and Divisions
+1 651 225 6907
amaho@ifai.com

IFAI Japan

Kikuko Tagawa
Executive Director
+81 72 780 2803
ifaijapan@ifai.com

IFAI / OFPANZ New Zealand

Danicia Manning
Executive Officer
+64 3 347 9046
ofpanz@ifai.com

International Achievement Awards

Christine M. Gerard
Sr. Division Specialist
+1 651 225 6926
cmgerard@ifai.com

IFAI Professional Certification Program

Christine M. Gerard
Sr. Division Specialist
+1 651 225 6926
cmgerard@ifai.com

Bookstore

Mary J. Moore
Promotions, Circulation and Bookstore Manager
+1 651 225 6917
mjmoore@ifai.com

INFOcentral

Janet Atz
+1 651 225 6982
infocentral@ifai.com

Market Research

Jeff C. Rasmussen
Market Research Manager
+1 651 225 6967
jcrasmussen@ifai.com

Marketing

Bonnie J. Hanson
Marketing Director
+1 651 225 6923
bjhanson@ifai.com

Publications

Communications/Advertising

Steve Schiffman
Publisher/Director of Sales
+1 651 225 6952
saschiffman@ifai.com

Circulation

Mary J. Moore
Promotions, Circulation and Bookstore Manager
+1 651 225 6917
mjmoore@ifai.com

Editorial

Chris Tschida
Editorial Director
+1 651 225 6970
800 225 4324
cptschida@ifai.com

Alisha J. Seifert
Senior Production Editor
+1 651 225 6963
ajseifert@ifai.com

Specialty Fabrics Review
Galynn D. Nordstrom
Senior Editor
+1 651 225 6928
gdnordstrom@ifai.com

Janet L. Preus
Editor
+1 651 225 6979
jlpreus@ifai.com

Geosynthetics
Ron W. Bygness
Editor
+1 651 225 6988
rwbygness@ifai.com

Fabric Architecture
Chris Tschida
Editorial Director
+1 651 225 6970
800 225 4324
cptschida@ifai.com

Fabric Graphics
Chris Tschida
Editorial Director
+1 651 225 6970
800 225 4324
cptschida@ifai.com

InTents
Jill C. Lafferty
Editor
+1 651 225 6968
jclafferty@ifai.com

Sigrid A. Tornquist
Associate Editor
+1 651 225 6968
satornquist@ifai.com

Marine Fabricator
Jim Tarbox
Editor
+1 651 308 8334
jmtarbox@ifai.com

Upholstery Journal
Chris Tschida
Editorial Director
+1 651 225 6970
800 225 4324
cptschida@ifai.com

Conference Management

Todd V. Lindemann
Vice President, Conference Management
+1 651 225 6918
tvlindemann@ifai.com

Finance and Administration

Dan McCarthy
Vice President of Finance/CFO
+1 651 225 6955
dgmccarthy@ifai.com