Year-Month Dates of next event Organization President / Chair Contact Email Location
2017-09 September 26 – 29, 2017 IFAI – IFAI Expo 2017 Mary Hennessy Mary Thao mmthao@ifai.com New Orleans, LA
2017-09 December 6-9, 2017 Canvas Products Association –
Zone 7 Annual Meeting
Andy Morse Kisha Moldovan kishamoldovan@
capitalcityawning.com
The Westin
Cincinnati, OH
2018-01 January 18 – 19, 2018 Tent Conference 2018 Mary Hennessy Andrea Jauli akjauli@ifai.com Sheraton Mesa Hotel at Wrigleyville West – Mesa, AZ
2018-01 January 18 – 20, 2018 2018 NECPA Expo Cheryl Yennaco Cheryl Yennaco cheryl@atlantic-awning.com DCU Center
Worcester, MA
2018-01 January 25 – 27, 2018 Marine Fabricators Conference 2018 Mary Hennessy Barbara Connett bjconnett@ifai.com Hyatt Regency Savannah – Savannah, GA
2018-02 February 7 – 10, 2018 IFAI Canada Expo Mary Hennessy Kara Austrum klaustrum@ifai.com Hotel Bonaventure Montreal – Montreal, QC Canada
2018-02 February 7 – 9, 2018 MFPA 2018 Zone Conference Beth Brenny Tim Koehler tim@lawrencefabric.com Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago O’Hare Rosemont, Chicago, IL
2018-02 February 15 – 17, 2018 WCPA Steve Morenberg Lydia Kauffman wcpa2012@hotmail.com Reniassance Hotel
Palm Springs, CA
2018-04 April 11 -13, 2018 SWIFA 2018 Conference Tim Martin Ryan Chism ryan@chismcompany.com Convention Center – Addison
Addison, TX
2018-05 May 6 – 9, 2018 Outlook Conference 2018 Mary Hennessy Jill Newman jmnewman@ifai.com Convention Center – Addison
Addison, TX
2018-10 October 15 – 18, 2018 IFAI Expo 2018
(co-location with CAMX)
Mary Hennessy Mary Thao mmthao@ifai.com Dallas, TX
2018-10 October 17 – 18, 2018 GeoDallas Mary Hennessy Mary Thao mmthao@ifai.com Dallas, TX
2019-01 January 23 – 25, 2019 Tent Expo 2019 Mary Hennessy Barbara Connet bjconnett@ifai.com Rosen Shingle Creek,
Orlando, FL
2019-01 January 24 – 26, 2019 2019 NECPA Expo Cheryl Yennaco Cheryl Yennaco cheryl@atlantic-awning.com Crown Plaza, RI
2019 TBD Marine Fabricators Conference Mary Hennessy Queen Mary,
Long Beach, CA
2019-02 February 11 – 14, 2019 Geosynthetics Conference Mary Hennessy Barbara Connet bjconnett@ifai.com Marriott Marquis Houston, Houston, TX
2019-10 October 1 – 4, 2019 IFAI Expo 2019 Mary Hennessy Mary Thao mmthao@ifai.com Orlando, FL
2020-09 November 3 – 6, 2020 IFAI Expo 2020 Mary Hennessy Mary Thao mmthao@ifai.com Indianapolis, IN
2021-09 November 1 – 4, 2021 IFAI Expo 2021 Mary Hennessy Mary Thao mmthao@ifai.com Nashville, TN