Executive Management

Steve Schiffman
President and CEO
+1 651 225 6986
saschiffman@ifai.com

Andrew Aho
Vice President of New Business Development
+1 651 225 6907
amaho@ifai.com

Sheila Sumner
Vice President of Finance and Administration
+1 651 225 6915
sasumner@ifai.com

Sheila Sumner
Vice President of Finance and Administration
+1 651 225 6915
sasumner@ifai.com

Amy Collins
Director of Marketing
+1 651 225 6970
amcollins@ifai.com

Kara Mickolichek
Conference Management
+1 651 225 6934
klmickolichek@ifai.com

Linden Wicklund
Director of Events and Member Programs
+1 651 225 6920
llwicklund@ifai.com

Samantha Sahr
Human Resources Manager
+1 651 225 6941
slsahr@ifai.com

Cherie Schmit
Executive Assistant to the President
+1 651 225 6985
cmschmit@ifai.com

Divisions and Country Sectors

Advanced Textile Products
Janelle Wells Buerkley
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6948
jwbuerkley@ifai.com

Equipment Division
Magda Ronnigen
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6942
mronningen@ifai.com

Fabric Graphics Association
Christine Gerard
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6926
cmgerard@ifai.com

Fabric Structures Association
Andrea Jauli
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6944
akjauli@ifai.com

Geosynthetic Materials Association
Jon Curry
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6956
jicurry@ifai.com

Marine Fabricators Association
Magda Ronnigen
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6942
mronningen@ifai.com

Military Division
Janelle Wells Buerkley
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6948
jwbuerkley@ifai.com

Makers Division
Magda Ronningen
National Program Manager
+1 651 225 6942
mronningen@ifai.com

Narrow Fabrics Institute
Janelle Wells Buerkley
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6948
jwbuerkley@ifai.com

Professional Awning Manufacturers Association
Andrea Jauli
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6944
akjauli@ifai.com

Tarp Association
Christine Gerard
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6926
cmgerard@ifai.com

United States Industrial Fabrics Institute
Janelle Wells Buerkley
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6948
jwbuerkley@ifai.com

IFAI Canada
Andrea Jauli
Division Group Supervisor
+1 651 225 6944
akjauli@ifai.com

IFAI Japan
Kikuko Tagawa
Executive Director
+81 72 780 2803
ifaijapan@ifai.com

IFAI / OFPANZ New Zealand
Amanda Newport
Executive Officer
+64 27 486 4517
ofpanz@ifai.com

Publications

Communications/Advertising
Mark Berriman
National Sales Manager
+1 651 225 6923
meberriman@ifai.com

Circulation
Mary Moore
Promotions, Circulation and Bookstore Manager
+1 651 225 6917
mjmoore@ifai.com

Geosynthetics
Todd Berger
Senior Editor
+1 651 225 6939
trberger@ifai.com

Fabric Architecture
Rebecca Post
Editorial Director
+1 651 225 6900
800 225 4324
rjpost@ifai.com

Advanced Textiles
Janet Preus
Editor
+1 651 225 6979
jlpreus@ifai.com

Marine Fabricator
Elisa Bernick
Senior Editor
+1 651 225 6924
erbernick@ifai.com

InTents
Jill Lafferty
Editor
+1 651 225 6968
jclafferty@ifai.com

Sigrid Tornquist
Associate Editor
+1 651 225 6968
satornquist@ifai.com

Editorial
Rebecca Post
Editorial Director
+1 651 225 6900
800 225 4324
rjpost@ifai.com

Specialty Fabrics Review
Galynn Nordstrom
Senior Editor
+1 651 225 6928
gdnordstrom@ifai.com

Sammi Jones
Associate Editor
+1 651 225 6908
smjones@ifai.com

Marketing

Amy Collins
Director of Marketing
+1 651 225 6970
amcollins@ifai.com

Membership Services

Janet Atz
Membership Engagement Specialist
+1 651 225 6982
jsatz@ifai.com

International Achievement Awards

Jill Newman
Education & Events Coordinator
+1 651 225 6953
jmnewman@ifai.com

IFAI Professional Certification Program

Haylee Bartley
Member Programs Specialist
+1 651 225 6984
hibartley@ifai.com

eStore

Mai Yang
Accountant and eStore Manager
+1 651 225 6937
mgyang@ifai.com

INFOcentral

Haylee Bartley
Member Programs Specialist
+1 800 328 4324
+1 651 225 6984
infocentral@ifai.com

Market Research

Jeff Rasmussen
Director of Market Research
+1 651 225 6967
jcrasmussen@ifai.com

Conference Management

Mary Thao
Director of Conference Management
+1 651 225 6970
mmthao@ifai.com
Kara Mickolichek
Education and Events Manager
+1 651 225 6934
klmickolichek@ifai.com

Finance and Administration

Sheila Sumner
Vice President of Finance and Administration
+1 651 225 6915
sasumner@ifai.com
Mai Yang
Accountant
+1 651 225 6937
mgyang@ifai.com

Web Production

Josh Ranta
Web Development Manager
+1 651 225 6903
webteam@ifai.com