Executive Management

Steve Schiffman
President and CEO
+1 651 225 6986
saschiffman@ifai.com

Cherie Schmit
Executive Assistant to the President
+1 651 225 6985
cmschmit@ifai.com

Sheila Sumner
Vice President of Finance and Administration
+1 651 225 6915
sasumner@ifai.com

Andrew Aho
Vice President of New Business Development
+1 651 225 6907
amaho@ifai.com

Linden Wicklund
Director of Events and Member Programs
+1 651 225 6920
llwicklund@ifai.com

Amy Collins
Director of Sales & Marketing
+1 651 225 6970
amcollins@ifai.com

 

Finance and Administration

Sheila Sumner
Vice President of Finance and Administration
+1 651 225 6915
sasumner@ifai.com

Human Resources

Irina Fox
Human Resources Generalist
+1 651 225 6975
isfox@ifai.com


Divisions and Country Sectors

Advanced Textile Products
Janelle Wells Buerkley
Division Supervisor
+1 651 225 6948
jwbuerkley@ifai.com

Equipment Division
Janelle Wells Buerkley
Division Supervisor
+1 651 225 6948
jwbuerkley@ifai.com

Fabric Graphics Association
Christine Gerard
Division Operations Manager
+1 651 225 6926
cmgerard@ifai.com

 

Fabric Structures Association
Christine Gerard
Division Operations Manager
+1 651 225 6926
cmgerard@ifai.com

Geosynthetic Materials Association
Jessica Kivijarvi
GMA Assistant
+1 651 225 6981
jmkivijarvi@ifai.com

Marine Fabricators Association
Barbara Connett
Education & Events Manager
+1 651 225 6914
bjconnett@ifai.com

 

Military Division
Janelle Wells Buerkley
Division Supervisor
+1 651 225 6948
jwbuerkley@ifai.com

Makers Division
Christine Gerard
Division Operations Manager
+1 651 225 6926
cmgerard@ifai.com

Narrow Fabrics Institute
Janelle Wells Buerkley
Division Supervisor
+1 651 225 6948
jwbuerkley@ifai.com

 

Professional Awning Manufacturers Association
Christine Gerard
Division Operations Manager
+1 651 225 6926
cmgerard@ifai.com

Tarp Association
Christine Gerard
Division Operations Manager
+1 651 225 6926
cmgerard@ifai.com

Tent Division
Jill Newman
Education & Events Manager
+1 651 225 6953
jmnewman@ifai.com

 

United States Industrial Fabrics Institute
Janelle Wells Buerkley
Division Supervisor
+1 651 225 6948
jwbuerkley@ifai.com

 

IFAI Canada
Christine Gerard 
Division Operations Manager  
+1 651 225 6926 
cmgerard@ifai.com

IFAI Japan
Kikuko Tagawa
Executive Director
+81 72 780 2803
ifaijapan@ifai.com

IFAI / OFPANZ New Zealand
Amanda Newport
Executive Officer
+64 27 486 4517
ofpanz@ifai.com


Publications

Advertising
Amy Collins
Director of Sales & Marketing
+1 651 225 6923
amcollins@ifai.com

Circulation
Jill Poirier
Circulations Specialist
+1 651 225 6971
jpoirier@ifai.com

Geosynthetics
Todd Berger
Senior Editor
+1 651 225 6939
trberger@ifai.com

 

Fabric Architecture
Rebecca Post
Editorial Director
+1 651 225 6900
800 225 4324
bjpost@ifai.com

Advanced Textiles
Janet Preus
Editor
+1 651 225 6979
jlpreus@ifai.com

Marine Fabricator
Elisa Bernick
Senior Editor
+1 651 225 6924
erbernick@ifai.com

 

InTents
Sammi Jones
Editor
+1 651 225 6908
smjones@ifai.com

Editorial
Rebecca Post
Editorial Director
+1 651 225 6900
800 225 4324
bjpost@ifai.com

Specialty Fabrics Review
Jill Lafferty
Editor
+1 651 225 6968
jclafferty@ifai.com

Elisa Bernick
Associate Editor
+1 651 225 6924
erbernick@ifai.com

 
 

Conference Management

Aaron Monson
Education and Events Manager
+1 651 225 6934
aamonson@ifai.com

 

Marketing

Christian Weiland
Marketing Communications Manager
+1 651 225 6916
caweiland@ifai.com

Nani Poulson
Marketing Communications Specialist
+1 651 225 6954
napoulson@ifai.com

Membership Services

Janet Atz
Membership Engagement Specialist
+1 651 225 6982
jsatz@ifai.com

eStore

Ashley Scheidegger
+1 651 225 6937
shop@ifai.com

Web Production

webteam@ifai.com