Executive Management

Steve Schiffman
President and CEO
+1 651 225 6952
saschiffman@ifai.com

Cherie Schmit
Executive Assistant to the President
+1 651 225 6985
cmschmit@ifai.com

Sheila Sumner
CFO/Vice President of Technology
+1 651 225 6915
sasumner@ifai.com

Amy Collins
Vice President of Events, Sales & Marketing
+1 651 225 6970
amcollins@ifai.com


Finance & Technology

Sheila Sumner
CFO/Vice President of Technology
+1 651 225 6915
sasumner@ifai.com

Human Resources

Samantha Sahr
Human Resources Consultant
+1 651 225 6941
slsahr@ifai.com


Divisions and Country Sectors

Advanced Textile Products
Janelle Wells Buerkley
Member Programs Manager
+1 651 225 6948
jwbuerkley@ifai.com

Equipment Division
Janelle Wells Buerkley
Member Programs Manager
+1 651 225 6948
jwbuerkley@ifai.com

Fabric Graphics Association
Christine Gerard
Division Supervisor
+1 651 225 6926
cmgerard@ifai.com

Fabric Structures Association
Christine Gerard
Division Supervisor
+1 651 225 6926
cmgerard@ifai.com

Geosynthetic Materials Association
Fred Chuck
GMA Executive Director
+1 651 225 6956
fcchuck@ifai.com

Marine Fabricators Association
Barbara Connett
Education & Events Manager
+1 651 225 6914
bjconnett@ifai.com

Military Division
Janelle Wells Buerkley
Member Programs Manager
+1 651 225 6948
jwbuerkley@ifai.com

Makers Division
Christine Gerard
Division Supervisor
+1 651 225 6926
cmgerard@ifai.com

Narrow Fabrics Institute
Janelle Wells Buerkley
Member Programs Manager
+1 651 225 6948
jwbuerkley@ifai.com

Professional Awning Manufacturers Association
Christine Gerard
Division Supervisor
+1 651 225 6926
cmgerard@ifai.com

Tarp Association
Christine Gerard
Division Supervisor
+1 651 225 6926
cmgerard@ifai.com

Tent Rental Division
Jill Newman
Education & Events Manager
+1 651 225 6953
jmnewman@ifai.com

United States Industrial Fabrics Institute
Janelle Wells Buerkley
Member Programs Manager
+1 651 225 6948
jwbuerkley@ifai.com

IFAI Canada
Christine Gerard
Division Supervisor
+1 651 225 6926
cmgerard@ifai.com

IFAI Japan
Kikuko Tagawa
Executive Director
+81 72 780 2803
ifaijapan@ifai.com

IFAI / OFPANZ New Zealand
Amanda Newport
Executive Officer
+64 27 486 4517
ofpanz@ifai.com


Publications

Advertising
Amy Collins
Vice President of Events, Sales & Marketing
+1 651 225 6923
amcollins@ifai.com

Editorial
Jonathan Sweet
Director of Member Programs & Content
+1 651 225 6960
jwsweet@ifai.com​

Geosynthetics
Todd Berger
Senior Editor
+1 651 225 6939
trberger@ifai.com

Fabric Architecture
Jonathan Sweet
Director of Member Programs & Content
+1 651 225 6960
jwsweet@ifai.com​

Advanced Textiles
Janet Preus
Editor
+1 651 225 6979
jlpreus@ifai.com

Marine Fabricator
Elisa Bernick
Senior Editor
+1 651 225 6924
erbernick@ifai.com

InTents
Sammi Jones
Editor
+1 651 225 6908
smjones@ifai.com

Circulation
Jill Poirier
Circulations Specialist
+1 651 225 6971
jpoirier@ifai.com

Specialty Fabrics Review
Tim Goral
Senior Editor
+1 651 225 6968
tagoral@ifai.com

Elisa Bernick
Associate Editor
+1 651 225 6924
erbernick@ifai.com


Advertising Sales

Amy Collins
Vice President of Events, Sales & Marketing
+1 651 225 6923
amcollins@ifai.com

Angie West
Media and Exhibit Sales
+1 651 225 6989
alwest@ifai.com​

Brenda Olson
Media and Exhibit Sales
+1 651 225 6998
bsolson@ifai.com

Kathy Wollum
Media and Exhibit Sales
+1 651 225 6963
kawollum@ifai.com​

Lisa Batdorf
Sales Coordinator
+1 651 225 6959
lmbatdorf@ifai.com

Melissa Reese
Media and Exhibit Sales
+1 651 225 6974
mjreese@ifai.com

Sara Schaefer
Media and Exhibit Sales
+1 651 225 6940
seschaefer@ifai.com


Conference Management

Aaron Monson
Education and Events Manager
+1 651 225 6934
aamonson@ifai.com

 

Marketing

Christian Weiland
Marketing Communications Manager
+1 651 225 6916
caweiland@ifai.com

Heather Brown
Marketing Communications Manager
+1 651 225 6954
habrown@ifai.com

Membership Services

Janet Atz
Membership Engagement Specialist
+1 651 225 6982
jsatz@ifai.com

Kimberly Hay
Membership Recruitment Coordinator
+1 651 225 6982
kahay@ifai.com

eStore

Ashley Scheidegger
+1 651 225 6937
shop@ifai.com

Web Production

webteam@ifai.com